A close encounter with a mad dog

Once I was riding on the back seat of a bike with a friend, and we took a turn to a road that was wide enough for only one car to go at a time. Suddenly a street dog started barking and running behind us. He almost reached my feet. I lifted my feet and my legs were floating in the air. My heart came to my mouth. Thank God! the front car took a turn and the road was now free for us to speed up and get rid of that mad dog. We were saved by the bell, and later had a good laugh over it.

Then on I never ever took that route again, nor do I intend to. Everrr!

One thought on “A close encounter with a mad dog

Leave a Reply

