Poem – I BELIEVE

When the days go dark, and the nights are black,

I BELIEVE, that brightness will be back.

 

When I feel lone, and sadness creep,

I BELIEVE, that this phase will leap.

 

When love is lost, and pulse is high,

I BELIEVE, there is God on whom I can rely.

 

When things get blur, and I weep,

I BELIEVE, soon I would get a blissful sleep.

 

For I Believe, there is a ray of light that will eat up the darkness.

For I Believe, there is a pinch of love that will wipe away the pain.

For I Believe, there is a hand that will pull me back.

For I know, there is always a reason to believe.

 

3 thoughts on “Poem – I BELIEVE

Leave a Reply

