My worldly Possessions and inner joys

My worldly possessions

Image

My priced possession is my phone, Samsung Galaxy S3, I do almost everything on it. I read from eBooks, articles, I search whatever doubts I have. I find and learn new words from the Dictionary App, I watch American TV series, movies. I stay connected. I write most of my blogs on it, laying on my bed (I am a night writer, because it’s the time when I think).

And another possession is my mini Eiffel tower, I am in love with it.

My inner Joy!

It’s a joy in pouring my imaginations in words, thinking of stories that do not exist.

It’s a joy to paint your imaginations, a colorful canvas.

In response to Daily Post

One thought on “My worldly Possessions and inner joys

  1. Pingback: itsmayurremember

Leave a Reply

